The Cleveland Browns have announced their 2014 regular season schedule.

“Browns at Steelers in Week 1, in your first game as an NFL head coach? It doesn’t get any better than that. I love this division,” said Browns Head Coach Mike Pettine.

The Browns will be featured on Thursday Night Football November 6th, when the team travels to take on the Cincinnati Bengals.

Other noteworthy home games include week two against Drew Brees and the New Orleans Saints, week 11 against J.J. Watt and the Houston Texans and week 14 when Andrew Luck and the Indianapolis Colts come to FirstEnergy Stadium.

Click a matchup for more in-depth written and video analysis.

Week 1: @Pittsburgh Steelers

Week 2: New Orleans Saints

Week 3: Baltimore Ravens

Week 4: BYE

Week 5: @Tennessee Titans

Week 6: Pittsburgh Steelers

Week 7: @Jacksonville Jaguars

Week 8: Oakland Raiders

Week 9: Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Week 10: @Cincinnati Bengals (Thursday Night Football)

Week 11: Houston Texans

Week 12: @Atlanta Falcons

Week 13: @Buffalo Bills

Week 14: Indianapolis Colts

Week 15: Cincinnati Bengals

Week 16: @Carolina Panthers

Week 17: @Baltimore Ravens