Browns 2020 Training Camp | Cleveland Browns - clevelandbrowns.com

2020 Cleveland Browns Training Camp

Browns Live: Training Camp

The Cleveland Browns will launch "Browns Live: Training Camp," starting Friday, Aug. 14, to provide fans a unique experience during this year's training camp sessions. The Browns will stream the live two-hour show on all of the team's media platforms to offer fans an exclusive close-up view of all practices, highlighted by in-depth football analysis, sights and sounds from the field and interviews with players, coaches and alumni while also being able to ask questions, share comments and participate with partner promotions and giveaways.

Airing from 2-4 p.m. on the Browns' website, Mobile App, YouTube channel, Twitter and Facebook pages, "Browns Live: Training Camp Edition" will be hosted by Nathan Zegura and Browns Alumnus WR/KR Josh Cribbs, who will be inducted as a Browns Legend in 2020. The duo will breakdown everything that occurs on the Berea practice fields in real time as the Browns prepare for the 2020 season, as well as conduct interviews with special Browns guests each day.

Fans are encouraged to interact with the program and ask questions on social media that will be incorporated throughout the show. Additionally, fans who tune in will have the opportunity to enter to win special Browns items and experiences, including Pro Shop discounts, autographed items, partner activations and more.

Advertising

Training Camp Practice Schedule

Friday, August 14 – Practice & Browns Live
Saturday, August 15 – No practice
Sunday, August 16 – Practice & Browns Live
Monday, August 17 – Practice & Browns Live
Tuesday, August 18 – Practice & Browns Live
Wednesday, August 19 – Practice & Browns Live
Thursday, August 20 – Practice & Browns Live
Friday, August 21 – No practice
Saturday, August 22 – Practice & Browns Live
Sunday, August 23 – Practice & Browns Live
Monday, August 24 – Practice & Browns Live

Tuesday, August 25 – Practice & Browns Live
Wednesday, August 26 – No practice
Thursday, August 27 – Practice & Browns Live
Friday, August 28 – Practice & Browns Live
Saturday, August 29 – Practice & Browns Live
Sunday, August 30 – Practice & Browns Live
Monday, August 31 – Players' Day Off
Tuesday, September 1 – Closed practice
Wednesday, September 2 – Closed practice
Thursday, September 3 – Closed practice
Friday, September 4 – Practice & Browns Live

Advertising

Camp Initiatives

UH Healthy Fan Sweepstakes

UH Healthy Fan Sweepstakes

Register now for the University Hospitals Healthy Fan Sweepstakes! As you participate, you'll earn additional entries into our monthly and Grand Prize drawings!

Remote Learning Back to School Kit Drive

Remote Learning Back to School Kit Drive

Funds raised will help Cleveland students facing economic hardship navigate these challenging times. Donate today, and the Cleveland Browns Foundation will match up to $50,000 in funds raised from Aug. 21 - Sept. 12 to go along with the school supplies Ohio Cat will provide for 5,000 students.

Cleveland Browns Auctions

Cleveland Browns Auctions

Bid on once-in-a-lifetime experiences with proceeds benefitting the Cleveland Browns Foundation.

Browns Ticketing Information

Browns Ticketing Information

Learn about all your Browns ticket options.

More Initiatives

50/50 Raffle

Purchase your training camp 50/50 tickets today!

Buy Now

Pro Shop

Get Cleveland Browns gear at the Pro Shop at FirstEnergy Stadium.

More Info

Earn Pro Points at Discount Drug Mart

Shop and earn rewards for once-in-a-lifetime experiences with your favorite Cleveland sports teams!

Learn More

Vitamix Sweepstakes

Enter for your chance to win a Browns branded Vitamix prize package.

Enter Now

Browns Backers

Become a Browns Backer and join a club near you!

Join Now

Community Spotlight

Learn about the Browns' partner organizations and how you can volunteer!

Learn More

Dawg of the Day

Submit your fan photo to be featured in a Browns Live episode, segment presented by Sugardale!

Submit Your Photo

NFL Draft 2021

The NFL Draft is coming the Cleveland in 2021! Get the most up-to-date info on dates, activities and other action.

Draft Info
Advertising
Advertising