The 1986 Cleveland Browns Reunite

The Browns honored the 1986 AFC Central Division champion team on the 30-year anniversary of their memorable season. More than 20 members of the team, including Bernie Kosar, Kevin Mack, Earnest Byner, Clay Matthews and coach Marty Schottenheimer, were in attendance and took the field.