Skip to main content


Browns sign 14 players

Cleveland makes roster moves after the conclusion of its 2020 season

The Cleveland Browns announced they have signed the following 14 players to the reserve/futures list:

S Elijah Benton (Liberty)

WR Ja'Marcus Bradley (Louisiana-Lafayette)

TE  Jordan Franks (Central Florida)

CB A.J. Green (Oklahoma State)

G Cordel Iwuagwu (Texas Christian)

QB Kyle Lauletta (Richmond)

DE Cameron Malveaux (Houston)

TE Kyle Markway (South Carolina)

K Matt McCrane (Kansas State)

LB Montrel Meander (Grambling State)

C Javon Patterson (Mississippi)

FB Johnny Stanton (UNLV)

T Alex Taylor (South Carolina State)

WR Derrick Willies (Texas Tech)

All of the players listed finished the 2020 season on the Browns' practice squad.

Check out the best photos from the Browns game against the Kansas City Chiefs yesterday by the Browns photo team